Upcoming Events

Thursday | Feb 2, 2023

AIC Men's Hockey vs. Sacred Heart

Arena
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Feb 3 - 5, 2023

Cancelled: Woodworking Expos

Convention Center
Friday | Feb 3, 2023

Springfield Thunderbirds vs WBS Penguins

Arena
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Feb 4, 2023

Springfield Thunderbirds vs Bridgeport Islanders

Arena
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Sunday | Feb 5, 2023

Harlem Globetrotters

MassMutual Center
Event Starts 3:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 8, 2023

AIC Men's Hockey vs. Bentley University

Arena
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Feb 18 - 20, 2023

VolleyFest

Convention Center
Wednesday | Feb 22, 2023

United States Postal Service Hiring Event

Convention Center
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Wednesday | Feb 22, 2023

Springfield Thunderbirds vs Hartford Wolf Pack

Arena
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Friday | Feb 24, 2023

AIC Men's Hockey vs. Sacred Heart

Arena
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Feb 25, 2023

Springfield Thunderbirds vs Rochester Americans

Arena
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Sunday | Feb 26, 2023

Springfield Thunderbirds vs Charlotte Checkers

Arena
Event Starts 3:05 PM
Friday | Mar 3, 2023

Springfield Thunderbirds vs Hartford Wolf Pack

Arena
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Mar 4, 2023

Springfield Thunderbirds vs Charlotte Checkers

Arena
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Wednesday | Mar 8, 2023

Springfield Thunderbirds vs Hartford Wolf Pack

Arena
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Friday | Mar 10, 2023

Springfield Thunderbirds vs Providence Bruins

Arena
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Mar 11, 2023

Springfield Thunderbirds vs Laval Rocket

Arena
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Mar 18, 2023

Springfield Thunderbirds vs Providence Bruins

Arena
Event Starts 7:05 PM
Mar 23 - 26, 2023

DISNEY ON ICE: Find Your Hero

MassMutual Center
Friday | Apr 7, 2023

Springfield Thunderbirds vs Hershey Bears

Arena
Event Starts 7:05 PM